A Wednesday Experiment

Great form presentation. We hope everyone checks this portfolio out.

Leanne Cole PHOTOGRAPHY

I have been seeing some images and wondered how they were done, see if I could use that technique.  I still don’t know how they were done, but I have tried something new and I quite like the technique.

For this I have used photos that you have seen in the last couple of weeks, that way you can go back and see what the original looked like.  Now I am not saying that I think this is better, but it is an interesting thing to do.  Here let me show you the four images.

Do they look any different?

Really the only thing you should notice is that they are lighter.  I didn’t use curves or levels to achieve this, I find it can change too much.  For these I added a new layer, filled the layer with white, then I blended it with soft light mode, then changed…

View original post 47 more words

This entry was posted in Art, Health and Leisure. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

